[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
China Japan

San Francisco Events - Upcoming Shows at Feinstein's at the Nikko

About 1 month(s) ago by MediaConnect
San Francisco Events - Upcoming Shows at Feinstein's at the Nikko

With a timeless atmosphere and intimate vibe, Feinstein's lets you get up close and personal with some of the most talented jazz and Broadway artists of our time. Treat yourself to an enjoyable evening in a beautiful setting, steps away from Union Square. Don't miss out on these upcoming performances at Feinstein's at the Nikko this season:

  • Wednesday, September 7 - A Little New Music
  • Thursday, September 8 - Tom Reardon
  • Friday, September 9 - Tom Reardon
  • Thursday, September 15 - Kenny Washington with Michael O'Neill
  • Friday, September 16 - Lucie Arnaz
  • Saturday, September 17 - Lucie Arnaz
  • Wednesday, September 21 - Business Casual Prime Time
  • Thursday, September 22 - Suede
  • Friday, September 23 - Suede
  • Friday, October 7 - Jim Brickman
  • Saturday, October 8 - Jim Brickman

See the whole schedule of San Francisco events at Feinstein's online, and buy tickets to attend a show. Feinstein's is just one of the outstanding features that you'll encounter at our one-of-a-kind luxury hotel. Guests rave about ANZU Restaurant, which offers an acclaimed menu of creative Asian cuisine made with California flair. We also offer sumptuous rooms and suites, a spectacular glass-enclosed pool, and exciting vacation packages. Would you like more information about our boutique hotel? Please contact us at 1 (415) 394 1111 for more information, and to make your reservations. Call today!

* Required Fields
Website design, hosting & hotel internet marketing by Milestone.
Before you go...
Book direct for Best Rate Guarantee, as well as Complimentary HD WiFi
Book now