[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
China Japan
Copland’s joyous Appalachian Spring has become one of the most beloved pieces in the American repertoire, earned Copland a Pulitzer Prize, and was recorded by the San Francisco Symphony in 1999. Beethoven admired Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 20 for its elegance, beauty, and tenderness. One of music’s foremost Mozart interpreters, Christian Zacharias, conducts from the keyboard in this masterwork, and Haydn’s Symphony No. 93 from the podium in this week’s concerts. More details: https://www.sfsymphony.org/Buy-Tickets/2014-2015/Copland%E2%80%99s-Appalachian-Spring.aspx
  • Start:October 22, 2014
  • End:October 24, 2014
  • Recurring
  • Where:Davies Symphony Hall, 201 Van Ness Ave, San Francisco, California, United States, 94102
  • Phone:N/A
  • Event Type: Arts & Theater
  • Ticket Price:N/A


Captcha Code
* Required Fields

5.0 / 5
21 Reviews
Write to us!!
Would you like to share your stay experience? We are happy to hear.
Yes, SureNo, Thanks
Before you go...
Book direct for Best Rate Guarantee, as well as Complimentary Premium Wireless Internet
Book now